Meet Our Dedicated Team

Miki Skehan

Executive Director

Fawn Palmer

Financial Director

Jessica Hines

Residential Director and Corporate Compliance

Vickie Morton

Director of Community Supports and What Not Shop

Beatriz Acosta

Human Resources

Becky Gallant

New Hope

Amber Bassett

Community Supports

Keri Grant

Horizons Unlimited

Melissa Frank

Kimball Ave. and Shared Living

Jessica Chiasson

Fourth St.

Shannon White

Keep House